Hook Feel Red Kamasutra
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Red Kamasutra
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Red Kamasutra
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Boxer Brief - Black
Material: Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. Description of the cut : Fitted, long and soft, without fly and with an elastic band that doesn't double over. For Who ? An ideal cut for active men who...
$32.50 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Renew 2.0 Blue Print
HOOK RENEW 2.0 is the new, improved edition of the Hook RENEW Boxer Brief. We have revised the sizing chart, as the sizing now corresponds to that of Hook Feel and our other products. Hook RENEW Boxer Briefs are made...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Renew 2.0 Black Print
HOOK RENEW 2.0 is the new, improved edition of the Hook RENEW Boxer Brief. We have revised the sizing chart, as the sizing now corresponds to that of Hook Feel and our other products. Hook RENEW Boxer Briefs are made...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Boxer Brief - Black/Violet
Material: Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. Description of the cut : Fitted, long and soft, without fly and with an elastic band that doesn't double over. For Who ? An ideal cut for active men who...
$32.50 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Boxer Brief - Charcoal/Orange
Material: Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. Description of the cut : Fitted, long and soft, without fly and with an elastic band that doesn't double over. For Who ? An ideal cut for active men who...
$32.50 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Boxer Brief - Black/Teal
Material: Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. Description of the cut : Fitted, long and soft, without fly and with an elastic band that doesn't double over. For Who ? An ideal cut for active men who...
$32.50 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Boxer Brief - Charcoal/White
Material: Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. Description of the cut : Fitted, long and soft, without fly and with an elastic band that doesn't double over. For Who ? An ideal cut for active men who...
$32.50 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Shades - Black / Red
Material  Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. Description of the cut : Fitted, short and soft, without fly and an elastic band that doesn't double over. For Who ? An ideal cut for active men who like...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Nu Athletic Bamboo Boxer Brief With Pouch - Red/Black
Nu Athletic Characteristics:  - Features the Omega Kangaroo™ Pouch to eliminate friction  between the legs and provide gravity-defying support. - Built-in Bun Form™ Technology, a structural seam on the rear providing enhanced comfort and support for your bottom. - Fly...
$39.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Nu Athletic Bamboo Boxer Brief With Pouch - Grey/Black
Nu Athletic Characteristics:  - Features the Omega Kangaroo™ Pouch to eliminate friction  between the legs and provide gravity-defying support. - Built-in Bun Form™ Technology, a structural seam on the rear providing enhanced comfort and support for your bottom. - Fly...
$39.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Nu Athletic Bamboo Trunk With Pouch - Black/Red
Nu Athletic Characteristics:  - Features the Omega Kangaroo™ Pouch to eliminate friction  between the legs and provide gravity-defying support. - Built-in Bun Form™ Technology, a structural seam on the rear providing enhanced comfort and support for your bottom. - Fly...
$37.50 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Nu Athletic Bamboo Trunk With Pouch - Grey/Black
Nu Athletic Characteristics:  - Features the Omega Kangaroo™ Pouch to eliminate friction  between the legs and provide gravity-defying support. - Built-in Bun Form™ Technology, a structural seam on the rear providing enhanced comfort and support for your bottom. - Fly...
$37.50 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Nu Athletic Bamboo Trunk With Pouch - Red
Nu Athletic Characteristics:  - Features the Omega Kangaroo™ Pouch to eliminate friction  between the legs and provide gravity-defying support. - Built-in Bun Form™ Technology, a structural seam on the rear providing enhanced comfort and support for your bottom. - Fly...
$37.50 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!

BODYSKIN Boxer long en bambou - Noir et turquoise
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Ajusté, long, doux, sans ouverture et un élastique qui ne roule pas. Pour...
$32.50
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook RENEW 2.0 - Bleu Imprimé
Le HOOK RENEW 2.0 est un modèle semi-compression.  Parfait pour l'homme sportif, ce boxer est fait de nylon microperforé. Il permet à la peau de bien respirer et favorise l’évacuation de l’humidité pour un meilleur confort lors de gros efforts physiques. Le boxer...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook RENEW 2.0 - Noir Imprimé
Le HOOK RENEW 2.0 est un modèle semi-compression.  Parfait pour l'homme sportif, ce boxer est fait de nylon microperforé. Il permet à la peau de bien respirer et favorise l’évacuation de l’humidité pour un meilleur confort lors de gros efforts physiques. Le boxer...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Shades - Boxer long - Noir/Violet
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Ajusté, long, doux, sans ouverture et un élastique qui ne roule pas. Pour...
$32.50
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Shades - Boxer long - Charcoal/Orange
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Ajusté, long, doux, sans ouverture et un élastique qui ne roule pas. Pour...
$32.50
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Shades - Boxer long - Noir/Teal
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Ajusté, long, doux, sans ouverture et un élastique qui ne roule pas. Pour...
$32.50
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Shades - Boxer long - Charcoal/Blanc
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Ajusté, long, doux, sans ouverture et un élastique qui ne roule pas. Pour...
$32.50
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Shades - Boxer court - Noir / Rouge
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Ajusté, court, doux, sans ouverture, un élastique qui ne roule pas. Pour qui...
$29.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Long - Rouge/Noir
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$39.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Long - Gris/Noir
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$39.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Court - Noir/Rouge
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$37.50 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Court - Gris/Noir
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$37.50 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Court - Rouge
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$37.50 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Court - Géo Noir
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$37.50 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Court - Géo Rouge
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$37.50 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Nu Athletic - Boxer Long - Géo Rouge
Caractéristiques Nu Athletic:  - Composé de la poche Oméga Kangourou™ pour éviter le frottement entre les jambes et pour défier la gravité. - Technologie Bun Form, c’est-à-dire des coutures structurées situées sur les côtés du fessier donnant un soutien supérieur et...
$39.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!