Hook Feel Black and Black
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Red Kamasutra
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Hangover Blue and Teal
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Grey and Blue
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Grey and Red
BUY MORE AND SAVE WITH OUR SUPER PREPACKS! Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish product features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxer briefs...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Cyan and Red
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook RENEW 2.0 - Blue
HOOK RENEW 2.0 is the new, improved edition of the Hook RENEW Boxer Brief. We have revised the sizing chart, as the sizing now corresponds to that of Hook Feel and our other products. Hook RENEW Boxer Briefs are made...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Renew 2.0 - Red
HOOK RENEW 2.0 is the new, improved edition of the Hook RENEW Boxer Brief. We have revised the sizing chart, as the sizing now corresponds to that of Hook Feel and our other products. Hook RENEW Boxer Briefs are made...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Renew 2.0 Black
HOOK RENEW 2.0 is the new, improved edition of the Hook RENEW Boxer Brief. We have revised the sizing chart, as the sizing now corresponds to that of Hook Feel and our other products. Hook RENEW Boxer Briefs are made...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Renew 2.0 - Green
HOOK RENEW 2.0 is the new, improved edition of the Hook RENEW Boxer Brief. We have revised the sizing chart, as the sizing now corresponds to that of Hook Feel and our other products. Hook RENEW Boxer Briefs are made...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Red Sugar Shack
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Black and Red
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Black Anchor
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Navy Stars
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Grey Anchor
BUY MORE AND SAVE WITH OUR SUPER PREPACKS! Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish product features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxer briefs...
$29.99 $9.99
Add to my favorites
Hook Feel Black Under The Nose
Be one of the first to experience our new "Hook Feel" bamboo boxer brief. This magnificent, stylish long boxer features a comfortable pouch and Bun Form support. Get hooked! These amazing boxers are slim-fitting for smooth layering and come in...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!

Hook Feel Tout Noir
Le boxer parfait pour les vrais hommes qui pratiquent un métier physique ou qui désirent tout simplement être confortable durant leurs journées de travail.Qu’est -ce qui est plus désagréable que devoir se replacer le paquet dans une situation ou tu...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Rouge Kamasutra
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Hangover
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Gris et Bleu
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $19.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Gris et Rouge
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $19.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Cyan et Rouge
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $19.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook RENEW 2.0 - Bleu
Le HOOK RENEW 2.0 est un modèle semi-compression.  Parfait pour l'homme sportif, ce boxer est fait de nylon microperforé. Il permet à la peau de bien respirer et favorise l’évacuation de l’humidité pour un meilleur confort lors de gros efforts physiques. Le boxer...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook RENEW 2.0 - Rouge
Le HOOK RENEW 2.0 est un modèle semi-compression.  Parfait pour l'homme sportif, ce boxer est fait de nylon microperforé. Il permet à la peau de bien respirer et favorise l’évacuation de l’humidité pour un meilleur confort lors de gros efforts physiques.+ Le boxer...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook RENEW 2.0 - Noir
Le HOOK RENEW 2.0 est un modèle semi-compression.  Parfait pour l'homme sportif, ce boxer est fait de nylon microperforé. Il permet à la peau de bien respirer et favorise l’évacuation de l’humidité pour un meilleur confort lors de gros efforts physiques. Le boxer...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook RENEW 2.0 - Vert
Le HOOK RENEW 2.0 est un modèle semi-compression.  Parfait pour l'homme sportif, ce boxer est fait de nylon microperforé. Il permet à la peau de bien respirer et favorise l’évacuation de l’humidité pour un meilleur confort lors de gros efforts physiques. Le boxer...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Rouge Sugar Shack
POUR UN TEMPS LIMITÉ, RECEVEZ GRATUITEMENT UNE PAIRE DE BAS ROUGE ET NOIRE! Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Noir et Rouge
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Noir avec Ancres
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $19.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Étoilé
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Gris avec Ancres
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $9.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook Feel Noir Moustache
Le boxer Feel possède LA POCHE à POCHE ™évite la friction entre les jambes. La non-friction vous évitera de devenir échaudé lors de journées ou vous devez marcher beaucoup. Vous verrez que vous n’avez plus besoin de replacer votre paquet...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!