Hook - feel Xmas Stripes Boxer Brief
The perfect boxer brief for men with a physical job or who simply want to be comfortable throughout their working day! The boxer brief is equipped with the Sack Pack Pouch ™ to avoid friction between the testicles and thighs and to...
$29.99 $15.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Summer Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Blue Sugar Shack Boxer Brief
The checked board with a touch a blue serenity! The perfect boxer brief for men with a physical job or who simply want to be comfortable throughout their working day! The boxer brief is equipped with the Sack Pack Pouch...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel All Black Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Turquoise & Navy Stripes Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Solid Black and Red Boxer Brief
With its shred of red, this black boxer brief has just enough color and energy to spruce up your classy underwear.  The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Kamasutra Trunks
The Sack Pack Pouch™ technology now in trunks! This short underwear provides support, comfort, and softness while the pouch technology supports your boys and avoids friction. The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Black and Teal Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Black and Red Trunk
The Sack Pack Pouch™ technology now in trunks! This short underwear provides support, comfort, and softness while the pouch technology supports your boys and avoids friction. The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Red Sugar Shack Trunk
The Sack Pack Pouch™ technology now in trunks! This short underwear provides support, comfort, and softness while the pouch technology supports your boys and avoids friction. The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Dino Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Black Trunk
The Sack Pack Pouch™ technology now in trunks! This short underwear provides support, comfort, and softness while the pouch technology supports your boys and avoids friction. The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Navy Stripes Boxer Brief
The perfect boxer brief for men with a physical job or who simply want to be comfortable throughout their working day! The boxer brief is equipped with the Sack Pack Pouch ™ to avoid friction between the testicles and thighs and to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Bro Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Hangover Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Black and Blue Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Lucky Boxer Brief
The perfect boxer brief for men with a physical job or who simply want to be comfortable throughout their working day! The boxer brief is equipped with the Sack Pack Pouch ™ to avoid friction between the testicles and thighs and to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hool - Feel Ocean Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Solid Charcoal & Black Boxer Brief
Charcoal and black, this classy underwear is equipped with the sack pack pouch technology to offer support and comfort.  The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Black and Blue Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Kamasutra Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Winter Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $14.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Black and Turquoise Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Quebec Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Stars Boxer Brief
The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and more flexible, the new waistband gently hugs your waist.  The bamboo fabric is even fluffier and more resistant...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Charcoal and Black Trunk
The Sack Pack Pouch™ technology now in trunks! This short underwear provides support, comfort, and softness while the pouch technology supports your boys and avoids friction. The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Charcoal and Red Boxer Brief
Charcoal and black, this classy underwear is equipped with the sack pack pouch technology to offer support and comfort.  The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - All Week Pack with 8 Trunks and 8 Pairs of Socks
The all week pack has a boxer brief and a pair of socks for every day of the week + a change for your Saturday night out. No need to do laundry this week or to wear your boxer briefs...
$332.00 $159.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Navy Stripes Trunk
The Sack Pack Pouch™ technology now in trunks! This short underwear provides support, comfort, and softness while the pouch technology supports your boys and avoids friction. The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to...
$29.99 $24.99
Add to my favorites
Hook - Feel Solid Navy Boxer Brief
All of the style and elegance of the plain boxer briefs with the power and strength of navy.  The new and improved generation of Hook boxer briefs improves comfort and support to support you through your daily activities. Softer and...
$29.99 of$24.99
Add to my favorites
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!

Boxer Hook Feel Xmas Stripe
Noël ne t'enjoue pas trop, mais ta moitié veut que tu portes un accessoire des fêtes. Le boxer poche à poche Xmas stripes est parfait pour toi! Rien de mieux qu’un boxer Hook pour te soutenir durant les partys du...
$29.99 $15.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Summer
Adeptes de voyages et de camping, les hommes aventureux et actifs adoreront ce boxer Summer turquoise et jaune ! La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook - Feel Solid All Black Boxer
Le boxer noir, l’indispensable du tiroir à sous-vêtements de tout homme. Élégant, stylé et raffiné, c’est le dessous passepartout.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Turquoise & Navy Stripes
L’électrifiant boxer ligné bleu et turquoise est énergisant et confortable. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de la journée. Plus souple et plus douce, la...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid black & Teal
Ce boxer mélange style et élégance grâce à la touche de vert ajoutée à ce classique sous-vêtement noir.   La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de la...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer court Hook Feel Kamasutra
Le boxer court rouge Kamasutra t'inspirera lors de tes soirées romantiques. La poche à poche™ te suportera dans tes moments les plus stressants!  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Dino
Réveille le petit garçon en toi avec le boxer dinosaures. Brontosaure, tricératops, vélociraptor se sont réunis sur ce nouveau sous-vêtement poche à poche. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer court Hook Feel Solid Black & Red
Avec sa touche de rouge, ce boxer court noir de Hook est équipé avec la technologie poche à poche™ pour un support rehaussé de tes bijoux de famille. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Blue Sugar Shack 2
Le boxer carreauté avec une touche de sagesse et de sérénité bleues. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de la journée. Plus souple et plus...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid Black & Red
Quelques lignes de rouge ajoutées au traditionnel boxer noir pour apporter un soupçon de couleurs et d’énergie à ton sous-vêtement préféré.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Bro
Le boxer bro illustre différents visages d’hommes et différentes moustaches. Il reprend la thématique du mois de novembre pour souligner l’importance d’éliminer les tabous en lien avec la santé de l’homme. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus...
$29.99 $19.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer court Hook Feel Red Sugar Shack
Le boxer carreauté rouge est disponible en version courte. La poche à poche™ te procurera un support remarquable durant tes activités dans le bois!  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Navy Stripes
Pour le classique en toi, voici le boxer ligné bleu de Hook. Élégant, il est pensé pour les hommes actifs qui cherchent support et confort.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Hangover
Verre de martini, bouteille de vin et bière t’accompagneront lors de tes soirées arrosées et de tes matins de gueule de bois. Ce boxer poche à poche est fait de différentes teintes de bleus. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer court Hook Feel Solid All Black
Le boxer court noir, l’indispensable du tiroir à sous-vêtements de tout homme. Élégant, stylé et raffiné, c’est le dessous passepartout.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Blue Ocean
Les fonds marins se transportent sur ton nouveau boxer aux teintes de bleus.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de la journée. Plus souple et...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid Charcoal & Black
Gris et noir, ce sous-vêtement classique revisité a la technologie poche à poche de Hook pour t’offrir support et confort tout en élégance.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Lucky
Le boxer de la chance sarcelle avec une touche de rose, c’est le sous-vêtement parfait pour tes soirées poker entre chums. Dés, trèfles, os de poulet et doigt chanceux te soutiendront dans des aventures les plus imprévisibles. La nouvelle génération...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid Black & Blue
Une petite touche de bleu sur un boxer classique et élégant. Le bleu des coutures et de la bande élastique ajoute un brin de couleurs à ton indispensable boxer noirs.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Kamasutra
Pour le romantique en toi, le boxer kamasutra rouge saura t’inspirer des soirées torrides et animées. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de la journée....
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid Black & Turquoise
Ce boxer mélange style et élégance grâce à la touche de turquoise ajoutée à ce classique sous-vêtement noir.   La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Stars
Un boxer à l’effigie du drapeau des États-Unis. Retrouve tout le confort des Hook dans cet élégant sous-vêtement bleu et rouge garni d’étoiles. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid Charcoal & Red
Le boxer gris et rouge poche à poche de Hook est un sous-vêtement classique indispensable pour ton attirail.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid Charcoal & Blue
Ce boxer poche à poche gris a une simple touche de bleu qui ajoute élégance et chaleur. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux résister à tes multiples combats de la...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Winter
Les fans de sports d’hiver aimeront assurément ce motif de raquettes, de ski, de patins et de traineaux dans des teintes froides de bleus. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux...
$29.99 $14.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Québec
Porte ta fierté d’être québécois même jusque sous tes pantalons. Ce motif de fleur de lis est le symbole québécois par excellence. Le boxer poche à poche est marine. La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer court Hook Feel Solid Charcoal and Black
Ce boxer court est un indispensable et un classique de ta garde-robe. Muni de la poche à poche™, il offre le même soutien et le même confort que les boxers Hook.  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer court Hook Feel Navy Stripes
Le boxer carreauté rouge est disponible en version courte. La poche à poche™ te procurera un support remarquable durant tes activités dans le bois!  La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour mieux...
$29.99 $24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Hook - Le pack de la semaine : 8 boxers courts et 8 paires de chaussettes
Le pack de la semaine est composé de boxers Hook de la nouvelle collection Feel. Vous recevrez 8 boxers parmi la sélection ci-dessous ainsi que 8 paires de chaussettes pour 159,99$ soit une économie de plus de 50%. Vous épargnerez 171,93$ en vous...
$332.00 $159.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Boxer Hook Feel Solid Navy
Fais changement de ton classique boxer noir avec ce sous-vêtement bleu marin. Tout autant d’élégance et de style, mais avec un peu plus de couleurs ! La nouvelle génération des boxers Hook offre encore plus de confort et de support pour...
$29.99 de$24.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!