BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Navy Anchor
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $14.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Charcoal Stripe
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Turquoise Geo
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Black Anchor
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $14.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Red Plaid
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Black Plaid
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Lucky Black Charm
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Navy Logo
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $14.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Lucky Navy Charm
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Charcoal Line
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Black Logo
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $14.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Charcoal Geo
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Blue Plaid
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Black Stripe
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Black/Navy
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
BODYSKIN Bamboo Loose Fit Boxer - Royal Stripe
Material : Made from bamboo, a soft, breatheable, environmentally friendly fabric. The fabric will provide a feeling of freshness in summer and preserve heat in winter. Description  : Loose-fit, long and soft, with fly and an elastic band that doesn't...
$34.99 $19.99
Add to my favorites
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!

Bodyskin Lucky - Semi-Ajusté - Ancre Marine
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Lucky - Semi-Ajusté - Ancre Noir
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Rouge Carreauté
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Lucky - Semi-Ajusté - Logo Marine
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Lucky - Semi-Ajusté - Ligne Charcoal
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Lucky - Semi-Ajusté - Motifs Chanceux Noir
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Charcoal Rayé
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Noir
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Royal Rayé
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Noir Rayé
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Geo Charcoal
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Lucky - Semi-Ajusté - Motifs Chanceux Marine
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Noir Carreauté
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
Bodyskin Lucky - Semi-Ajusté - Logo Noir
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Geo Turquoise
  Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Bleu Carreauté
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Rouge Rayé
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
BODYSKIN Boxer Semi-Ajusté - Motifs Chanceux Rouge
Matériel : Fait de bambou, un tissu qui respire, doux, antibactérien et écologique. Le tissu donne une sensation de fraîcheur durant l'été et conserve la chaleur durant l'hiver.  Description : Semi-ajusté, long, doux, ouverture à l'avant, un élastique qui ne roule...
$34.99
Ajouter à mes favoris
You have successfully subscribed!